Featured Events

Date Date discipline event name venue location organiser More Info
26/05/24 Sunday 26 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Ballinamona SJI League Ballinamona Equestrian Centre Waterford Ballinamona Equestrian Centre View Event
26/05/24 Sunday 26 May, 2024 Unaffiliated,
Ballinamona Unaffiliated Newcomers League Ballinamona Equestrian Centre Waterford Ballinamona Equestrian Centre View Event
23/05/24 Thursday 23 May, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
30/05/24 Thursday 30 May, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
23/05/24 Thursday 23 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Barnadown Showjumping 4 Day Spring Tour March Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
24/05/24 Friday 24 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Barnadown Showjumping 4 Day Spring Tour March Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
25/05/24 Saturday 25 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Barnadown Showjumping 4 Day Spring Tour March Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
26/05/24 Sunday 26 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Barnadown Showjumping 4 Day Spring Tour March Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
30/05/24 Thursday 30 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Barnadown Showjumping 4 Day Spring Tour March Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
31/05/24 Friday 31 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Barnadown Showjumping 4 Day Spring Tour March Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
25/05/24 Saturday 25 May, 2024 Showjumping,
SJI Barnadown Equestrian League Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
01/06/24 Saturday 1 June, 2024 Showjumping,
SJI Barnadown Equestrian League Barnadown Equestrian Wexford Barnadown Equestrian View Event
01/06/24 Saturday 1 June, 2024 Dressage,
Leinter Dressage 2 Day Summer Festival at Coilog Coilog Equestrian Kildare Dressage Ireland View Event
02/06/24 Sunday 2 June, 2024 Dressage,
Leinter Dressage 2 Day Summer Festival at Coilog Coilog Equestrian Kildare Dressage Ireland View Event
30/05/24 Thursday 30 May, 2024 International Show, Showjumping,
Mullingar International Horse Show 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
31/05/24 Friday 31 May, 2024 International Show, Showjumping,
Mullingar International Horse Show 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
01/06/24 Saturday 1 June, 2024 International Show, Showjumping,
Mullingar International Horse Show 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
02/06/24 Sunday 2 June, 2024 International Show, Showjumping,
Mullingar International Horse Show 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
03/06/24 Monday 3 June, 2024 International Show, Showjumping,
Mullingar International Horse Show 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
26/05/24 Sunday 26 May, 2024 Showjumping,
JAG | SJI Horse & Pony League JAG Equestrian Kildare JAG Equetrian View Event
02/06/24 Sunday 2 June, 2024 Showjumping,
JAG | SJI Horse & Pony League JAG Equestrian Kildare JAG Equetrian View Event
09/06/24 Sunday 9 June, 2024 Showjumping,
JAG | SJI Horse & Pony League JAG Equestrian Kildare JAG Equetrian View Event
16/06/24 Sunday 16 June, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
22/06/24 Saturday 22 June, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
30/06/24 Sunday 30 June, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
30/06/24 Sunday 30 June, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
13/07/24 Saturday 13 July, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Redhills Redhills Stud Kildare Dressage Ireland View Event
14/07/24 Sunday 14 July, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Redhills Redhills Stud Kildare Dressage Ireland View Event
25/05/24 Saturday 25 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
01/06/24 Saturday 1 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
08/06/24 Saturday 8 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
15/06/24 Saturday 15 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
22/06/24 Saturday 22 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
29/06/24 Saturday 29 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
06/07/24 Saturday 6 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
13/07/24 Saturday 13 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
20/07/24 Saturday 20 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
27/07/24 Saturday 27 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Saturday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
06/07/24 Saturday 6 July, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
13/07/24 Saturday 13 July, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
20/07/24 Saturday 20 July, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
27/07/24 Saturday 27 July, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
09/08/24 Friday 9 August, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 - FINAL Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
10/08/24 Saturday 10 August, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 - FINAL Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
11/08/24 Sunday 11 August, 2024 Showjumping,
RISING STARS 2024 - FINAL Mullingar Equestrian Westmeath Mullingar Equestrian View Event
23/05/24 Thursday 23 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
30/05/24 Thursday 30 May, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
06/06/24 Thursday 6 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
13/06/24 Thursday 13 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
20/06/24 Thursday 20 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
27/06/24 Thursday 27 June, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
04/07/24 Thursday 4 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
11/07/24 Thursday 11 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
18/07/24 Thursday 18 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
25/07/24 Thursday 25 July, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
01/08/24 Thursday 1 August, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
08/08/24 Thursday 8 August, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
15/08/24 Thursday 15 August, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
22/08/24 Thursday 22 August, 2024 Showjumping,
Coilog Thursday League Coilog Equestrian Kildare Gwen View Event
25/08/24 Sunday 25 August, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
22/09/24 Sunday 22 September, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
13/10/24 Sunday 13 October, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
10/11/24 Sunday 10 November, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
17/11/24 Sunday 17 November, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Coilog Coilog Equestrian Kildare Dressage Ireland View Event
01/12/24 Sunday 1 December, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Marlton Marlton Equestrian Wicklow Dressage Ireland View Event
08/12/24 Sunday 8 December, 2024 Dressage,
Dressage Ireland Show at Coilog Coilog Equestrian Kildare Dressage Ireland View Event